Company Directory

No items were found matching the selected filters

Adrianna Pemberton Adrianna Pemberton
Adrianna Pemberton

Underwriting Assistant

802-661-5466
apemberton@neee.com

Allyson3 Allyson3
Allyson Chase

Agency Relations and Content Specialist

802-661-5420
achase@neee.com

Amy Littler Amy Littler
Amy Littler

Underwriting Assistant

802-661-5465
alittler@neee.com

Amy Vivian Amy Vivian
Amy Vivian

Commercial Lines Renewal Underwriter

802-661-5443
avivian@neee.com

Becky-Dubois Becky-Dubois
Becky Dubois

Accounting Specialist

802-661-5455
rdubois@neee.com

head shot3 head shot3
Becky Menard

Underwriting Assistant

802-661-5464 
rmenard@neee.com

Ben G Edit 2 Ben G Edit 2
Ben Gaboriault

Underwriting Assistant

802-661-5499
bgaboriault@neee.com

Benjamin Kusterer Benjamin Kusterer
Ben Kusterer, AU, ASLI

Senior Commercial Lines Underwriter

804-773-3465
bkusterer@neee.com

Brendan McNary Brendan McNary
Brendan McNary

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter

802-661-5451
bmcnary@neee.com

Brittany Chouinard Brittany Chouinard
Brittany Chouinard

Underwriting Assistant

802-661-5481
bchouinard@neee.com

Brooklyn Newton Brooklyn Newton
Brooklyn Newton

Client Support Representative

802-661-5486
bnewton@neee.com

Carrie Eaton Carrie Eaton
Carrie Eaton

Transportation & Garage Underwriter

802-661-5474
ceaton@neee.com

Carrie Smith Carrie Smith
Carrie Smith

Personal Lines Renewal Underwriter

802-661-5459
csmith@neee.com

Cassandra Grant Cassandra Grant
Cassandra Grant

Quality Assurance Manager

802-661-5475
cgrant@neee.com

Connor Cody Connor Cody
Connor Cody

Commercial Lines Renewal Underwriter

802-661-5479
ccody@neee.com

Diana Duke, AINS Diana Duke, AINS
Diana Duke, AINS

Senior Flood Underwriter

802-661-5478
dduke@neee.com

Evan Forward Evan Forward
Evan Forward

Business Development Specialist

802-661-5476
eforward@neee.com

Evan Geremia Evan Geremia
Evan Geremia

Technology Operations Specialist

802-661-5432
egeremia@neee.com

Jacob-Benoit Jacob-Benoit
Jacob Benoit

Senior Accountant

802-661-5413
jbenoit@neee.com

Jennie French Jennie French
Jennie French

Controller

802-661-5491
jfrench@neee.com

Julie Anderson Julie Anderson
Julie Anderson

Underwriting Assistant

802-661-5473
janderson@neee.com

Julie Frailey Julie Frailey
Julie Frailey

Human Resources

802-661-5401
jfrailey@neee.com

Kailie French Kailie French
Kailie French

Client Support Representative

kfrench@neee.com

Keith Zandy, AINS Keith Zandy, AINS
Keith Zandy, AINS

Senior Personal Lines Underwriter

802-661-5454
kzandy@neee.com

Kim Lawrence Kim Lawrence
Kim Lawrence

Underwriting Assistant

802-661-5467
klawrence@neee.com

Lisa Murray Lisa Murray
Lisa Murray

Client Support Representative

802-661-5472
lmurray@neee.com

Lisa Seaver-Maston Lisa Seaver-Maston
Lisa Seaver-Maston

Lead Accountant

802-661-5412
lmaston@neee.com

Maggie Celley Maggie Celley
Maggie Celley

Client Support Representative

802-661-5480
mcelley@neee.com

Maria Aylward, CISR Maria Aylward, CISR
Maria Aylward, CISR

Commercial Lines & Garage Underwriter

802-661-5494
maylward@neee.com

Mark Bean Mark Bean
Mark Bean

Commercial Lines Underwriter

802-661-5487
mbean@neee.com

Miranda Burroughs, AINS Miranda Burroughs, AINS
Miranda Burroughs, AINS

Personal Lines Manager

802-661-5492
mburroughs@neee.com

Ralf-H-Schaarschmidt Ralf-H-Schaarschmidt
Ralf H. (Goober) Schaarschmidt, II

Chief Executive Officer

goober@neee.com

Raven Streeter Raven Streeter
Raven Streeter

Personal Lines Renewal Underwriter

802-661-5434
rstreeter@neee.com

Rita Edson Rita Edson
Rita Edson

Customer Support Representative - Policy Issuance

802-661-5482
redson@neee.com

Sadie Edit3 Sadie Edit3
Sadie Powers

Underwriting Assistant

802-661-5488
spowers@neee.com

Sedillia Jenkins, M.A. Sedillia Jenkins, M.A.
Sedillia Jenkins, M.A.

Commercial Lines Renewal Underwriter

802-661-5458
sjenkins@neee.com

T. Zach Woodford T. Zach Woodford
T. Zach Woodford

Senior Commercial Lines Underwriter

802-661-5441
tzwoodford@neee.com

Taylor Kilburn Taylor Kilburn
Taylor Kilburn

VP of Operations

802-661-5411
tkilburn@neee.com

Tim Buswell, AINS Tim Buswell, AINS
Tim Buswell, AINS

Senior Commercial Lines Underwriter

802-661-5430
tbuswell@neee.com

Todd Wood, CPCU, CIC, CRM, ASLI Todd Wood, CPCU, CIC, CRM, ASLI
Todd Wood, CPCU, CIC, CRM, ASLI

President

802-661-5431
twood@neee.com

Trish-Chouinard Trish-Chouinard
Tricia Chouinard

Processing and Client Support Manager

802-661-5444
tchouinard@neee.com

Zach Sherman Zach Sherman
Zach Sherman

Business Development Specialist

802-661-5422
zsherman@neee.com

Zachary J. Smith, CLCS Zachary J. Smith, CLCS
Zachary J. Smith, CLCS

Senior Commercial Lines Underwriter

802-661-5433
zsmith@neee.com

Zak Schmoll, PhD Zak Schmoll, PhD
Zak Schmoll, PhD

Senior Commercial Lines Underwriter

802-661-5442
zschmoll@neee.com