Follow
Us:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Underwriting and Brokerage
Ryan Darby Benjamin Jones Marielle Charron, AINS, API

rdarby@neee.com
VP of Commercial Underwriting
Manager, Commercial Large Business Unit (LBU)
802-661-5431

Bio

bjones@neee.com
Manager,
Commercial 
Small Business Unit (SBU)
802-661-5440
Bio

mcharron@neee.com
VP of Property Underwriting
Manager,
Personal Lines
802-661-545
0
Bio

Matthew Carbonneau, AU, ASLI

mcarbonneau@neee.com

Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-54
32
Bio
Renee Cooley, CIC, CPIW

rcooley@neee.com

Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-5433
  
Bio

T. Zach Woodford


tzwoodford@neee.com
CL SBU Underwriter
802-661-5441
Bio

Brendan McNary 

bmcnary@neee.com

PL Underwriter
802-661-5451
Bio
Michael Germano

mgermano@neee.com

PL Underwriter
80
2-661-5456
Bio
Timothy Buswell, AINS
tbuswell@neee.com

Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-5430
Bio

Dan Mercier, CRIS

dmercier@neee.com
Sr. CL Underwriter
802-661-5434

Bio

Amy Vivian


avivian@neee.com
CL SBU Underwriter
802-661-5443

Bio

Keith Zandy

kzandy@neee.com

PL Underwriter
802-661-5454
Bio
Carrie Bradshaw

cbradshaw@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5459
Bio

Zachary Schmoll


zschmoll@neee.com
CL Underwriter
802-661-5442
Bio

 

Mark Bean

mbean@neee.com
CL SBU Underwriter
802-661-54
87
Bio

Miranda Burroughs

mburroughs@neee.com
PL Underwriter
802-661-5492
Bio

   

Sedillia Jenkins

sjenkins@neee.com
CL SBU Underwriter
802-661-5458

Bio

    Sarah Martell

smartell@neee.com
CL SBU Underwriter
802-661-5405
 

 

Home | About NEEE | News & Info | Contact Us | Products | Markets | Submit a Risk | Applications & Forms | Resources