Administration and Accounting
Ralf H. (Goober) Schaarschmidt, II
Mari C. Schaarschmidt
Ralf H. Schaarschmidt, Sr.
Caroline C. Marchant
cmarchant@neee.com
President
802-661-5403

CEO
802-661-5401

Chairman of the Board
VP Agency Relations

 

 

Renee Grzankowski

rgrzankowski@neee.com
Vice President - Operations / HR
802-661-5404
Allyson Chase

achase@neee.com

Director of Marketing
802-661-
5420
Julie Keane

jkeane@neee.com

Controller
802-661-5410

Lisa Seaver-Maston

lmaston@neee.com

Accounting
802-661-5412
Taylor Kilburn

tkilburn@neee.com

Accounting
802-661-5411

 

Home | About NEEE | News & Info | Contact Us | Products | Markets | Submit a Risk | Applications & Forms | Resources