Customer Service Team
Jess LaCasse

jlacasse@neee.com
Account Representative
Commercial Lines CSR Manager
802-661-5470

Megan Bickford

mbickford@neee.com
Account Representative
Personal Lines CSR Manager
802-661-54
79

Heather Eldred 

heldred@neee.com

Account Representative
802-661-5477
Shirley Moore

smoore@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5475
Donna Barrett

dbarrett@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5476
Diana Duke

dduke@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5478
Brianna Bowen

bbowen@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-5485
Shelby Campo

scampo@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5484
Sarah Davin
sdavin@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5474
Judi Nichols

jnichols@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5481
 
Sheena Pierce

spierce@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5494
Lindsey Newton

lnewton
@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-548
3

Erica Johnson
ejohnson@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5421

Margaret Celley
mcelley@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-548
0

Luanna Putney

lputney@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5472
Kyle McNary
kmcnary@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5444
Brooklyn Newton
bnewton@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-548
6
 
Sarah Teachout

steachout@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-5473
Rita Edson

redson@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-5484

 

 

 

 

Home | About NEEE | News & Info | Contact Us | Products | Markets | Submit a Risk | Applications & Forms | Resources