Customer Service Team
Jess Bartlett

jbartlett@neee.com
Account Representative
Commercial Lines CSR Manager
802-661-5470

Megan Bickford

mbickford@neee.com
Account Representative
Personal Lines CSR Manager
802-661-54
79

Heather Eldred 

heldred@neee.com

Account Representative
802-661-5477
Donna Barrett

dbarrett@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5476
Diana Duke

dduke@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5478
Sarah Davin
sdavin@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5474
Brianna Bowen

bbowen@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-5485
Shelby Campo

scampo@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5484
Judi Nichols

jnichols@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5481
Margaret Celley

mcelley@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-548
0
 
Sheena Pierce

spierce@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5494
Kimberly Noury

knoury@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5445

Luanna Putney

lputney@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5472

Brooklyn Newton

bnewton@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-548
6

Lindsey Newton

lnewton
@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-548
3
Sarah Teachout

steachout@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-5473
   
Kyle McNary

kmcnary@neee.com
Account Representative
802-661-5444
Rita Edson

redson@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-5484
   
Amanda Durand

adurand@neee.com
Account Rep Asst.
802-661-5436
 

 

Home | About NEEE | News & Info | Contact Us | Products | Markets | Submit a Risk | Applications & Forms | Resources